A Kind of Guise & adidas Surprise Drop Ultra Boost in a Slick Navy Colorway

Visit the original post to see all 17 images from this gallery.

Brand: A Kind Of Guise x adidas

Model: Ultra Boost

Key Features: Rippling, wave effect Primeknit upper, fine leather detailing throughout, uncaged construction, wraparound tonal lacing, and a marbled terazzo-inspired sole.

Release Date: Today, July 29. Relevant timings are listed below.

Price: €220 (approx $255)

Buy: A Kind Of Guise

Editor’s Notes: After the first A Kind Of Guise x adidas Ultra Boost drop proved so popular, crashing AKOG’s webstore and selling out within 15 minutes, they’re releasing the shoe again — this time in navy.

The drop is part of adidas’ plans to breathe fresh air into its Ultra Boost collective, with A Kind Of Guise arriving first in a series of planned collaborations. For AKOG’s exclusive, the brands were inspired by lush lemon groves and the Mediterranean coastline, which “surround our fictional high-performance hideaway – the AKOG Athletic Club.”

There will only be 200 editions of the silhouette worldwide, so you better be punctual if you’re planning to cop. The drop times are as follows:

London: 5pm
Berlin: 6pm
New York: 12pm
Los Angeles: 9am
Dubai: 8pm
Moscow: 7pm

Will you try to cop? Let us know in the comment section following.

Next, Nike debuts colorful 2018 WNBA all-star game sneakers.

To stay updated on everything happening in the sneaker world, follow @Highsnobietysneakers on Instagram, check our sneaker release date calendar and subscribe to our sneaker chatbot on Facebook to receive lightning quick updates to your inbox.